Row Wrapper 2

Ocean Sunset - Luxury Apartment with Ocean Views

4.0000
(5 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4. Wi-Fi

ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING ANYWHERE ON THE PROPERTY

This beautifully presented 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom top floor luxury apartment overlooking the Lancelin bay offers all the comforts of resort style accommodation, providing you easy access to the beach and within walking distance to the shops, tavern and restaurants.

For the safety and comfort of your group and others, Ocean is a totally non-smoking property both inside and outside- including the balconies and garden.
If any members of your group are smokers, please stay somewhere else.

The master bedroom features a Queen sized bed with sliding doors that open to the large balcony which overlooks the ocean perfect for enjoying the views and sunset and ensuite with spa bath, double shower and separate toilet.
The second bedroom features 2 king single beds that can be clipped together to make a king and has its own ensuite with shower, separate toilet and vanity. Bedding configuration can be requested upon booking.

There is a large tastefully decorated living area with comfy couch, wall mounted TV, air conditioning, large dining table and a book box library.

The kitchen offers a large fridge, microwave, gas hotplate, electric oven and dishwasher.

The large front balcony overlooking the ocean is perfect for enjoying the sunset. It features a large outdoor setting, double sunlounge and Weber gas BBQ.
There is also a large balcony at the rear of the apartment with a day bed and downstairs provides guests with a shared laundry facility, outdoor shower and communal backyard. Sporting equipment and bicycles can be stored in the rear shed.

Undercover parking is provided for 2 cars.

Full linen provided including towels. The bottom storey apartment is also available for rent.

This property strictly sleeps 4. No tents, swags, caravans or camper trailers allowed at property.
Sorry no pets. Free Wi-Fi.

Check in time is 2 pm unless prior arrangement has been made. A late checkout may be possible on request.
Minimum 2 night stay.

No school leavers or under 25 adult groups.

Porta cot and high chair available on request.

Lancelin is attractively nestled between a large, safe bay with 2 large islands and extensive sand dunes. The town is a worldwide recognised venue for windsurfing, kitesurfing and Rock Lobster fishing.
The bay of Lancelin is by far its best feature. The calm waters of this bay are beautiful and water activities dominate the town's leisure activities. This property has amazing views of Lancelin Bay.

In order to address Coronavirus (COVID-19) concerns this property receives a deep cleaning and disinfection after each stay.

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 king single beds

Features

Features

  • Full Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens

Location

  • Lancelin
  • Lancelin,

Accommodation Type

  • Beachfront

Special Requirements

  • children welcome
  • WiFi - Yes

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Dirty

October 2023
, Rockingham, WA Australia

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
3
Property condition
1

Disappointed with our stay. When we arrived we found dirty dishes in the cupboards. Our bed sheets were also dirty, they had white spots and other marks on them. The shower had mould and the water pressure was very low so barely any water came out the shower head. Paying a cleaning fee doesn’t seem reasonable as we had to do most of the cleaning ourselves and it’s evident the apartment doesn’t get cleaned properly by professional cleaners.

Manager's Response

Hi Samantha thank you for your recent review with regards to your stay as we do value our guests feedback.

We are disappointed that you were not happy with the accommodation that you choose however please know that

Had you contacted our Accommodation Manager upon your arrival Leah would have responded straight away.

To date we have not had mould present in the showers our property’s are cleaned by proffesional staff after each guests stay,

Our linen is professionally cleaned after each guests stay.

Great care is taken to ensure that our property’s are cleaned to a high standard including checking that cutlery is cleaned.

Absolutely flawless - perfect holiday stay

November 2021
, Floreat, WA AU

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect place for a family, couple, or small group getaway. The master bedroom is fantastic - with ocean views from the bedroom and the bath! Plenty of space for dinner/BBQ on the balcony, and plenty of space to relax indoors too. Well equipped. Perfect location. Great service from the property management company.

Sunset Apartment

August 2021
, Perth, WA Australia

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Can not wait to stay at this apartment again. The girls at Country Value Holiday Homes are outstanding.

Manager's Response

Hi Shiralee. We loved having you stay. Glad you had such a great time.

Sunset Apartment

August 2021
, Doublview, WA Australia

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Can not wait to stay at this apartment again. The girls at Country Value Holiday Homes are outstanding.

Manager's Response

Hi Shiralee. We loved having you stay. Glad you had such a great time.

Ocean Sunset Lancelin just after Easter 2021

April 2021
, North Fremantle, WA AU

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

Relaxing, comfortable and well appointed apartment close to everything that exists in Lancelin